Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Long Pond Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Long Pond Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 2 days ago

Broccoli & Cheddar Omelette

We have been coming here for years for weekend breakfast. Not only is the breakfast the best in town but the staff is very friendly.Prices are very reasonable too.Just love Long Pond Family Restaurant!

Aaa04074 22 days ago

The Tegas Early Bird Special

The Texas Early Bird Special is a must if you go to Long Pond Family Dinner. Tastes absolutely delicious and the price is just as good! We love bringing our family here, such a great atmosphere.

Samantha about 1 month ago

Greek Omelette

My absolute favorite dish! The feta adds such an amazing rich flavor

Sstrudeau1 about 1 month ago

2x2x2

Everything is always cooked perfectly! Long Pond is affordable and high quality. It is the only place my husband and I will go out to breakfast.

Nancy 20 days ago

Chili Taco Bowl

I love your chili taco bowl. It's the best one I've had anywhere.We have been coming there for years and never been disappointed in our meals.

Nancy 27 days ago

Blueberry

The best blueberry pancakes around!!

Samantha about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash & Poached Eggs

This dish is amazing!!! Tasty, filling and delicious! Full of flavor

Kenzie about 2 months ago

Fish Fry

So hard to pick 1 item to review because everything here is amazing! A fish fry is such a classic for Friday night dinners but they make it better than anyone in town! If you haven't gone here you're missing out



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA